top of page

Community Partners

Kirsten ODonnell

Kirsten O'Donnell; Mortgage Broker Cell: (813) 420-3887 kohomeloans@lendingflorida.biz

Chris Gaj; Rubenstein Law

Chris Gaj; Personal Injury Attorney Cell: (941) 769-0146 chrisgaj@rubensteinlaw.com

Paramount Home Inspectors

Dale Gerstenberger; Home Inspector Cell: (813) 706-3264 dg@paramountinspectors.com

Jessica Cruz

Jessica Cruz; P&C Insurance Cell: (407) 717-2488 jess@tonyleeagent.com

Anthony DiCosimo

Anthony DiCosimo; Real Estate Agent Cell: (727) 755-1622 anthony.dicosimo@cbrealty.com

Suber Financial Group

Myles Suber, Student Debt Consultant Office: (727) 276-6212 myles@suberfinancialgroup.com

Foundation Chiropractic

Dr. Brett Berner, Chiropractor Cell: (813) 465-3815 drberner@foundationlutz.com

Coastal Key Title

Kelsey Wiley; Title Services Cell: (513) 849-1955 Kelsey@CoastalKeyTitle.com

Devin Vazquez

Devin Vazquez; Financial Advisor Cell: (813) 995-5200 Devin.vazquez@nm.com

Sharpe Roofing

West Edwards, Sharpe Roofing 727-375-7055 west@sharperoof.com

Cristian Rodriguez

Cristian Rodriguez; Insurance Adjuster Cell: (813) 297-6281 Cristianr@fsclaims.com

Danahy & Dunnavant

Erin Dunnavant; Insurance Claim Lawyer Cell: (813) 220-2863 erin@danddlaw.com

DePaz Law

Danny DePaz, Estate Planning Cell: (813) 900-6205 Daniel@depaz.law

Commercial Insurance Specialists

Matt Archbold; Commercial Insurance Cell: (813) 417-9006 marchbold@cisllcfl.com

Better Muscles Bodywork

Al Nieves; Massage Therapist Cell: (813) 618-0822 bettermusclesbodywork@gmail.com

Andrew Vives

Andrew Vives; Financial Advisor Cell: (845) 300-3396 andrew.vives@nm.com

Taylor Gardner Gutters

Kenneth Hal, Gutters Cell: (813) 696-9568 salesgardnergutters@gmail.com

bottom of page